Creativity

Hi!

For those of you who don’t know me, my names Amanda-Andy! Some call me Amanda, some call me Andy. My husband and I recently bought a house closer to my hometown, relocating from good ol’ Hoboken! I was super excited, because I no longer needed to bring furniture, piece by piece, out onto our fire escape in order to do what I love to do…which is Refinish furniture! Little did I know, that we would be buying a fixer upper so we’d need to save in creative ways…which came very easy to me! I absolutely LOVE to make things beautiful and unique, therefore I thought I’d start a blog and help others become empowered with a little help from me.

Enjoy!

 XOXO

About Amanda Andy Sudol

I'm a city nurse trying to kick pediatric cancer's ass while taking my frustrations out on furniture & house reno in the suburbs. I also renovate anything that I possibly can get my hands on. From knocking down ceilings & walls to building new kitchens and walls and painting any piece of furniture I find...I'm trying to learn how to do it all. My husband thinks I'm nuts, but there's no other way I'd like it :). I hope you enjoy reading my journey to HGTV stardom' (ha ha....in my dreams)!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

